Events

Calendar

Find links to the current national and international conferences in food science, food safety, food technology, and all other related food research areas. Note: If you would like to have a conference added to this page, read the frequently-asked question on the topic to learn more.



April 2014

Apr 23, 2014 to Apr 24, 2014
Washington, DC USA
(202) 371-1420 or (800) 956-6293
Email: service@fdli.org

Apr 24, 2014 to Apr 25, 2014
Beltsville, Maryland USA
JIFSAN Advisory Council (301) 405-8382
Email: jifsan@umd.edu

Apr 24, 2014 to Apr 26, 2014
Erzurum, Turkey
+86-28-86528465 (China Branch)
Email: icbfs@cbees.org

May 2014

May 01, 2014 to May 07, 2014
Orlando, Florida USA
David McSwane: Executive Director (317) 696-0573
Email: dmcswane.cfp@gmail.com

May 05, 2014 to May 07, 2014
Istanbul, Turkey
Pelin Ulca: Chair of Symposium +90 212 282 92 32
Email: aoace.ist2014@gmail.com; pelinu@atgidalab.com

May 07, 2014 to May 09, 2014
Budapest, Hungary
+1-515-276-3344 or +1-800-369-6337
Email: info@foodprotection.org

May 07, 2014 to May 08, 2014
Muscat, Oman
Alphy Nangani 971 4609 1570
Email: alphy.nangani@fleminggulf.com

May 21, 2014 to May 23, 2014
Bangkok, Thailand
Jyothi Rajan +65 6500 6727
Email: j.rajan@koelnmesse.com.sg

May 21, 2014 to May 25, 2014
Bangkok , Thailand
Lynn How +65 6500 6712
Email: l.how@koelnmesse.com.sg

May 21, 2014 to May 22, 2014
San Antonio, Texas USA
BRC Global Standards Team +44-207-854-8971
Email: events@brcglobalstandards.com

June 2014

Jun 09, 2014 to Jun 10, 2014
Chicago, Illinois USA
For Contact Information, Visit Website: http://www.fmi.org/about-us/contact-us

Jun 10, 2014 to Jun 13, 2014
Chicago, Illinois USA
John Toner: Vice President Convention and Industry Relations (202) 303-3424
Email: jtoner@unitedfresh.org

Jun 17, 2014 to Jun 18, 2014
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA
Email: Administrator@FoodSafetyExchange.com

Jun 18, 2014 to Jun 20, 2014
Copenhagen, Denmark
+86-28-86528465 (China Branch)
Email: icnfs@cbees.org

Jun 21, 2014 to Jun 24, 2014
New Orleans, Louisiana USA
+1-312-782-8424
Email: info@ift.org

Jun 22, 2014 to Jun 25, 2014
Denver, Colorado U.S.A.
717-757-2888
Email: http://denver.afdo.org/contact.html

Jun 26, 2014
Denver, Colorado U.S.A.
Devin Koontz: Regional Communications Manager 303.844.0314
Email: devin.koontz@fns.usda.gov

July 2014

Jul 11, 2014 to Jul 13, 2014
Beijing, China
+86- 132 6470 2250
Email: asfe@engii.org

Jul 21, 2014 to Jul 23, 2014
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Conference Secretariat 1-650-268-9744
Email: foodtechnology2014@conferenceseries.net; foodtechnology2014@omicsgroup.us

August 2014

Aug 03, 2014 to Aug 06, 2014
Indianapolis, Indiana USA
+1-515-276-3344 or +1-800-369-6337
Email: info@foodprotection.org

October 2014

Oct 17, 2014 to Oct 19, 2014
Anaheim , California USA
+1 (302) 738-7100
Email: solutionctr@pma.com

Oct 27, 2014 to Oct 29, 2014
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Visit Website to Contact

November 2014

Nov 03, 2014 to Nov 06, 2014
Ain Sukhna, Egypt
Prof. Mohamed A. Kosba 0020-100-6446339
Email: mkosba@hotmail.com